Sexual Harassment Committee :

As per the Judgment of Hon’ble supreme court of India the school has constituted a complaint committee to protect women from sexual harassment at work place. The committee should ensure proper work environment in respect of women at work place and appropriate penalties against the offenders.

Complaint Committee
Incharge - Ms. Neha Chaturvedi
Members - Mrs. Manglambika
  - Mr. Manish Sharma
  - Mr. Sanjay Gupta
  - Ms. Abhilasha Shelly
  - Mrs. Shuchi Saxena
Outsider - Dr. Bindu Shrivastava
  - M.D. Health Care Department, Rajasthan

Grievance/Redressal Officer:

      Mr. Rajesh Sharma                 
      Ms. Pratibha Sharma