National Safety Science Quiz 2017 Organised by NDTV

Date:- 16 November 2017

Venue: GD Badaya Auditorium, Mansarovar

NSSQ is a strategic initiative that seeks to enlighten students about road safety, electrical or Fire safety. About 100 students from class 9th and 10th registered for the quiz and appeared for the online round. Four students of our school qualified out of more than 70,000 registered students for the Zonal level stage round of NSSQ held on 16/11/2017.

The qualified students got appreciation certificate. Names of qualified students are :-

  1. Harsh Garg IX C
  2. Ayush Gupta IX A
  3. Janvi Patel IX A
  4. Nilesh Paliwal IX B